Am Wasserturm 8

24211 Preetz

+49 431 580907-0

24/7 Notdienst: 0163 6393963

Mo.-Do.: 7–16 Uhr

Fr.: 7.00–13.30 Uhr

Walter Fiedler GmbH & Co. KG

24/7 Notdienst

Öffnungszeiten

Montag

07:00–16:00

Dienstag

07:00–16:00

Mittwoch

07:00–16:00

Donnerstag

07:00–16:00

Freitag

07:00–13:30

Pumpentechnik & Anlagenbau

Team

Pumpentechnik, Instandhaltung

Marc Boche
  • 04342 7625-40
  • m.boche@walterfiedler.de

Kaufmännischer Sachbearbeiter

Nermin Hadzic
  • 04342 7625-35
  • n.hadzic@walterfiedler.de

Wasserversorgung

Team

Brunnen- & Rohrleitungsbau

Dustin Hannmann
  • 04342 7625-50
  • d.hannmann@walterfiedler.de

Wasserwerksbau, Karrasch & Eckert

Sven Kunze
  • 04342 7625-70
  • s.kunze@walterfiedler.de

Handelsfachwirtin

Annika Brocks
  • 04342 7625-22
  • a.brocks@walterfiedler.de

Geschäftsführung

Team

Geschäftsführer

Jörg Schimmel
  • 04342 7625-0
  • online@walterfiedler.de

Prokuristin & Verwaltung

Andrea Dahl
  • 04342 7625-15
  • a.dahl@walterfiedler.de

Buchhaltung

Dieter Piontke
  • 04342 7625-38
  • d.piontke@walterfiedler.de

IT / Digitalisierung

Bent Möllgaard
  • 04342 7625-45
  • b.moellgaard@walterfiedler.de

Werde Teil unseres Teams

36 36

Fachkräfte

4 4

Handwerks-meister

2 2

Staatl. Gepr. Techniker

3 3

Dipl. Ingenieure